4th Chakra Blend

4th Chakra Blend

Tax included

The 4th, or Anahata chakra, is located in the center of the chest area near the heart. With the color of green, it represents unconditional love, expansive growth, inner freedom, and life force in the element of air that helps us develop a sense of kinship with all life. 

The 4th chakra blend contains these flower essences:

Grape Essence for expansive rather than contractive, or attached, love toward all beings, including noble ideals, a love stemming from wholeness rather than need, a love that frees rather than binds.

Peach Essence for selfless service that balances the sensibilities of the heart; for channeling archetypal feminine and mothering qualities (especially dear in men); for understanding that “the instrument is blessed by what flows through it.”

Raspberry Essence for compassion of the heart as it grows in kindness, empathy, sympathy, and caring for others, and being a “safe” person to talk to.

Helps to Overcome:

  • apathy
  • separation
  • loss
  • loneliness
  • disconnection
  • self-involvement
  • attachment
  • negative and harmful emotions such as hatred and rage

Product Details

6 Items

Data sheet

Essence type
stock or dosage
15ml dropper bottle

Specific References


16 same category products :